



- \* Venue
- Guests
- \* Awards





































The President Philip Turton 2020-2022



#### The Executive Board 2020-2022





Janine McKinney
Vice President



Stephen Luke
Deputy Vice President



Jason Waghorne Past President



Jeremy Allen Honorary Treasurer



Michelle Foster Head of Operations

# Treasurer's Report – Jeremy Allen







# President's Outgoing Report







### Lifetime Achievement Award 2021





Philip Turton & Richard Grosberg from Nelsons Solicitors

# President's Cup 2021





Philip Turton & Theresa Pollard from Nottingham City Council

## Nottingham Legal Walk 2021





Philip Turton with
Sally Denton & Banita
Gogia from Nottingham
Law Centre

Highest Fundraising Team 2021

£903.63

## John Pearce Quiz 2022





Philip Turton

Nottingham Law School 'Academy Team' – Mark Chadwick & Ruth Brittle

Nottingham Arimathea Trust Representatives Andrew Wilson & Bea Giaquinto

Cheque presentation: £1,250.00

# Annual Awards Charity 2022





Philip Turton & Chris Adams from the Dame Agnes Mellers Charity

Cheque presentation: £7,350.87

### The Presidential Chain Handover







## New President's Report – Janine McKinney







# New Vice President – Stephen Luke







# New Deputy Vice President – Lauren Crow







## New Honorary Secretary – Kathryn Meir





### New Executive Board 2022-2023





Janine McKinney
President



Stephen Luke Vice President



Lauren Crow Deputy Vice President



Jeremy Allen Honorary Treasurer



Kathryn Meir Honorary Secretary

#### Guests & New Council Members





Selina Turner Newark Consitutency



Andrew Dennis Resolution



Stuart Parris
NJLD Representative



Vikky Lai NJLD Chair



Farzneh Sadat NTU Law School

#### Executive Board 2022-2023





President:
Janine McKinney

Vice President: Stephen Luke

Deputy Vice President: Lauren Crow

Past President; Philip Turton

Honorary Treasurer Jeremy Allen

Honorary Secretary: Kathryn Meir

## NLS & NJLD





President:
Janine McKinney

NJLD Chair: Vikky Lai

NJLD Council Representative: Stuart Parris

### NLS's Female Presidents





President:
Janine McKinney

Past President 2018: Laura Pinkney

Past President 2002: Christine Doughty

Past President 2017: Kathryn Meir